Skip to Main Content

Fortifying Executive Functions at School

Date: August 18, 2021 at 12:00pm

Fortifying Executive Functions at School

“I Forgot My Homework… Again!” Fortifying Executive Functions to Solve School Disorganization

EXPERT: Susan Kruger, M.Ed.
DATE & TIME: Wednesday, August 18 @ 1pm U.S. Eastern Time
(12pm CT; 11am MT; 10am PT)  |

This webinar will be recorded. Register now and we'll reserve you a spot (even if you can't attend live) AND email you the replay link »

https://www.additudemag.com/webinar/executive-function-adhd-school-organization

Children with ADHD struggle with executive functions, those brain-based skills that tell us what to do and when to do it. One big key to managing these challenges is to “make the invisible, visible” with clear, hands-on strategies.


In this webinar, you will learn how to:

Reduce morning chaos with a simple system

Set up an efficient structure for your child to organize school papers — and turn them in on time

Help your student manage their email inbox

Effectively organize digital files and information like Zoom links, login URLs, and passwords

 

Meet the Speaker:

Susan Kruger, M.Ed.

Susan Kruger, M.Ed., is a mom of two dynamic and wonderful children with ADHD who manages “ADHD mornings” every day. She is also a certified learning specialist and author of the international best-selling study skills book, SOAR Study Skills. Microsoft Partners in Learning University has called her a “Global Expert in Education Innovation.” Her curriculum materials are used by more than 4,000 schools across the U.S. and 45 countries worldwide.

Sign Up for Email