Skip to Main Content

The South Dakota Division of Developmental Disabilities will be hosting Family Self-Advocate Conversations.

Date: July 21, 2021 at 7:00pm

The South Dakota Division of Developmental Disabilities will be hosting Family Self-Advocate Conversations.

We'll provide information about South Dakota's disability services programs and we want to hear from you. Bring your questions!

Family Self-Advocate Conversations

Date: Wednesday, July 21, 2021

Time: Evening Session 7:00-8:00 pm CT/6:00-7:00 pm MT

Date: Thursday, July 22, 2021

Time: Day Session 12:30-1:30 pm CT/11:30 am-12:30 pm MT

Contact Information:

Julie Hand, Assistant Director

South Dakota Division of Developmental Disabilities

Choose A Session Participate by Computer or Phone

Wednesday, July 21, 2021

Evening Session: 7 pm CT/6 pm MT

Join Zoom Link: https://tinyurl.com/8umsy8h4

Meeting ID: 991 2231 3213

Passcode: 512930

One tap mobile+12532158782,,99122313213#,,,,*512930# US (Tacoma)+13462487799,,99122313213#,,,,*512930# US (Houston)

Thursday, July 22, 2021

Day Session: 12:30 pm CT/11:30 am MT

Join Zoom Link:https://tinyurl.com/7upu4543

Meeting ID: 982 8991 6918

Passcode: 628468

One tap mobile+16699009128,,98289916918#,,,,*628468# US (San Jose)+12532158782,,98289916918#,,,,*628468# US (Tacoma)

The Family Self-Advocate Conversation Continues...

September 2021

(Dates and Times to be Announced)

https://dhs.sd.gov/developmentaldisabilities/default.aspx

Sign Up for EmailĀ